Olamide Drops The Tracklist To His New Album, “UY Scuti”

Olamide is set to drop one of the most anticipated albums titled “UY Scuti Wave”, Having dished out a single off the album titled “Rock” .

The album “UY Scuti Wave” consists of 11 tracks with features from Phyno, Layydoe, Jaywillz, and Fave. The album is due to drop on the 18th of June.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *